I just started this blog.

I have another blog, too.  Tour De Hood.  It’s way behind schedule.

 

5 responses to “I just started this blog.

  1. _ C. _u_omb (your mystery pic on the Mt. Elliot blog) = W.C. Ducomb; a bearing company still very much my vendor. I wondered about Mt. Elliot as a street name since I was a youngin’, and my dad would joke, “Ever climbed Mt. Elliot?”

  2. I saw you had mentioned your grandfather owned Detroit River Iron Works. Do you know his grandson Paul? Is it the same outfit who worked on the Bobo boats?

  3. he was down on possibly Atwater? Tell Paul Keith said hello 248 978 4027 if its the right Paul he was a pretty awesome golfer

Leave a Reply

